The seven fundamental chakras are known as the root -Muladhar, which is located at the perineum, Swadhisthana – sacral , located in your lower abdomen, about one to two inches below your naval , Manipura -solar plexus , upper part of the belly, where your diaphragm rests) , Anahata, which is located in the the center of the chest at the heart level , vishuddhi, which is at the pit of the throat; ajna, which is between the eyebrows; and sahasrara, ( Crown ) also known as brahmarandra, which is at the top of the head.


the 7 main chakras